Thursday, January 31, 2019

House Fire - 1100 E Appaloosa Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85296

Read more »

Natural Gas Leak - 9000 W Stella Ave, Glendale, AZ 85305

Read more »

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Michael Crane Change of Plea

Read more »

House Fire - 2100 W Madison St, Phoenix, AZ 85009

Read more »

House Fire - 5700 N Casa Blanca Dr, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

Read more »

Monday, January 28, 2019

Jose Marcos Torres Muro Sentencing

Read more »

Friday, January 25, 2019

1 Alarm Structure Fire - 1200 N 35th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85009

Read more »

1 Alarm Condo Fire - 10500 W Clair Dr, Sun City, AZ 85351

Read more »

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Alley Fire - 600 E Broadway Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85040

Read more »

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Fork Lift Fire - 11000 N 21st Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029

Read more »

Smoke Outside - 1st Ave & Fillmore St, Phoenix, AZ 85003

Read more »

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

House Fire - 12900 W Lewis Ave, Avondale, AZ 85392

Read more »

Monday, January 14, 2019

Chemical Leak - 18300 N 111th Dr, Surprise, AZ 85378

Read more »

Smoke Outside - 700 E Main St, Avondale, AZ 85323

Read more »

House Fire - 5000 E Fanfol Dr, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

Read more »

Unknown Fire - Encanto Blvd & 83rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Read more »

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Unknown Fire - 313th Ave & Baseline Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326

Read more »

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Trash Fire - 800 E Jackson St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

Read more »

Trash Fire - 700 N Desert Breeze Blvd E, Chandler, AZ 85226

Read more »

House Fire - 4400 W Ellis St, Phoenix, AZ 85339

Read more »

Unknown Fire - 1100 S Crossbow Pl, Chandler, AZ 85286

Read more »

Alley Fire - 300 S 4th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85003

Read more »

Friday, January 11, 2019

Rescue Call - 3700 W Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85019

Read more »

Unknown Fire - 5500 E Calle Senu, Guadalupe, AZ 85283

Read more »

Column Smoke - Bell de Mar Dr & Rural Rd, Tempe, AZ 85283

Read more »

Debris Fire - 162nd Ave & Tasha Dr, Surprise, AZ 85374

Read more »

Unknown Fire - 99th Ave & Buckeye Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85353

Read more »

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Appliance Fire - 1500 W Palmer Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85021

Read more »

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Trash Fire - 1700 E Broadway Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85040

Read more »

Brush Fire - Grand Ave & 113th Ave, Youngtown, AZ 85363

Read more »

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Unknown Fire - 33rd Dr & Monterosa St, Phoenix, AZ 85017

Read more »

Apartment Fire - 700 W Vogel Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85021

Read more »

Monday, January 7, 2019

Maricopa County Sheriff's Office Deputy Involved Shooting - 16705 E Ave of the Fountains, Fountain Hills, AZ - MCSO Sub-Station

Read more »

Apartment Fire - 17400 N 89th Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382

Read more »

Smoke In Area - 3400 E University Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85034

Read more »

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Smoke In Backyard - 18600 W Lodge Dr, Goodyear, AZ 85338

Read more »

Dumpster Fire - 3100 W Peoria Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029

Read more »

Transformer Fire - 2700 W Carter Dr, Tempe, AZ 85282

Read more »

Mobile Home Fire - 300 E South Mountain Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85042

Read more »

House Fire - 34800 N Arroyo Rd, Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Read more »

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Check Fire Out - 3400 W Via Montoya Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85027

Read more »

House Fire - 4100 W Alta Vista Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85041

Read more »

Friday, January 4, 2019

Fuel Spill - 24800 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Peoria, AZ 85383

Read more »

Apartment Fire - 2700 W Augusta Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85051

Read more »

Thursday, January 3, 2019

House Fire - 1800 E Bowker St, Phoenix, AZ 85040

Read more »

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Tree Fire - 5100 E Calle Del Medio, Phoenix, AZ 85018

Read more »