Saturday, November 30, 2019

Unknown Fire - 35th Ave + Vineyard Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85041, United States

Read more »

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Smoke In Building - 9800 S Estrella Pkwy, Goodyear, AZ 85338, United States

Read more »

Labels:

Smoke In Building - 3500 W Cactus Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85029, United States

Read more »

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Trench Rescue - 3500 E Combs Rd, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

Read more »

Unknown Fire - Lower Buckeye Rd + 4th St, Avondale, AZ 85323

Read more »

Labels:

House Fire - 30200 N 216th Dr, Wittmann, AZ 85361, United States

Read more »

Trash Fire - Mill Ave + Broadway Rd, Tempe, AZ 85282, United States

Read more »

Labels:

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Oven Fire - 3400 W Mariposa St, Phoenix, AZ 85017, United States

Read more »

Shelter Fire - 3400 E Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85008, United States

Read more »

Transformer Fire - 12th St + Madison St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

Read more »

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Stove Fire - 6900 W Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85033, United States

Read more »

Natural Gas Leak - 2200 E Michigan Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85022, United States

Read more »

Monday, November 18, 2019

Transformer Fire - 6700 W Olive Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345, United States

Read more »

Labels:

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Mobile Home Fire - 4100 E McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85008, United States

Read more »

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Alley Fire - 5400 W Vernon Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85035, United States

Read more »

Friday, November 15, 2019

Garage Fire - 0 S Hawaiian Dr, Gilbert, AZ 85233, United States

Read more »

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Debris Fire - 5700 S 236th Dr, Buckeye, AZ 85326, United States

Read more »

Labels:

Natural Gas Leak - 4600 W Claremont St, Glendale, AZ 85301, United States

Read more »

Labels:

Alley Fire - Frier Dr + 17th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85021

Read more »

CO2 Alarm - 7600 W Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85043, United States

Read more »

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

House Fire - 5100 N 38th Place, Phoenix, AZ 85018, United States

Read more »

Monday, November 11, 2019

Debris Fire - 7100 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85021, United States

Read more »

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Mountain Rescue - 6201 E Cholla Ln, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 - Cholla Trailhead Camelback Mountain

Read more »

Labels:

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Fuel Truck Explosion - 39th Avenue + West Clarendon Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85019, United States

Read more »

Tree Fire - 900 W Cocopah St, Phoenix, AZ 85007, United States

Read more »

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Gunshot Wound X 4 - Roeser Rd + 28th St, Phoenix, AZ 85040, United States

Read more »

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Dumpster Fire - 3800 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85018

Read more »

Grass Fire - Olive St + River Rd, El Mirage, AZ 85335

Read more »

Labels:

Dumpster Fire - 35th Ave + Earll Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85017

Read more »

Alley Fire - 13600 N Main St, El Mirage, AZ 85335

Read more »

Labels: